218 West Third Street Deridder, LA 70634  Local: (337) 463-5353 Tollfree: (866) 461-4376
Customer Reviews
AMERICAS FINEST FLOWERS & MORE
Local Deridder, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

quick delivery and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered did not disappoint! Exactly as I ordered and very fresh and beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers turned out beautifully!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The ladies were extremely helpful even though they were having some difficulties with their cooler. The wreath is absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were arranged beautifully
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were beautiful, the first time in a couple of years I felt like I actually got the proper quality for the price. Thank you
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am out of Baton Rouge but I needed a fruit basket over in DeRidder area so I called Americas Finest Flowers. They were very helpful with my order. I called back a few hours later needing another basket delivered way out of Americas area. Ms. Cathy was headed to the store to get fresh fruit for my 1st basket. I explained that I tried to find a place closer and there wasn't one. She told me she would deliver the basket for me. To me that was above & beyond service and I can't thank them enough. Excellent place to deal with!!!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

America's Finest created the most beautiful arrangement to go over my Granny's casket. Mrs. Cathy was so considerate and thoughtful. She patiently worked to figure out exactly what we wanted and it turned out even better than we wanted. Thank you for giving us something so beautiful during a hard time! You went above and beyond our expectations!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers looked as pictured and were beautiful! My grandmother loved them. Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Extraordinary arrangements!
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

WE ORDER FROM KATHY ALL THE TIME AND HAVEN'T BEEN DISAPPOINTED YET. SHE DOES A GREAT JOB. SHE DOES ALL OCCASIONS, I JUST CALL HER UP AND TELL HER MY PRICE RANGE AND IT GETS DELIVERED AND EVERYTHING IS GREAT. THANK YOU KATHY FOR YOUR SERVICE.
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

My favorite bouquet ever were the "fire and ice" roses :) loved them and lasted all week at work!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

thank so much the service was really fast and trouble free....
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome customer service and delivery was super fast. Sometimes with ordering flowers over the internet, what you order is not the same thing that is actually delivered. However, my friend sent me a picture of the flower once it was delivered and it was even more beautiful than pictured online!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

americas finest always does a beautiful job!
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome job on the casket spray, it was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful. She loved them and got so many compliments...Thanks so much for doing them in orange and purple.
Date: Dec 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent customer service. I live in Indiana, and will definitely use America's Finest Flowers again.
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am originally from DeRidder and all of my family still resides there. My husband is active duty military and our family is stationed in South Korea. It is so comforting to know that I can go to your website to order flowers or gifts for my parents, grandfather or my brother and his family, and you deliver exactly what is ordered in a timely fashion. Thanks again and I look forward to doing more business with you in the near future.
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

My grandchildren in South Korea sent a basket of goodies for my birthday. It was the big supprise. Americas Finest did a great job. thanks
Date: May 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Florist! I will use them for all my needs in Beauregard Parish area. It was an impressive plant (and sitting next to a "sparse" delivery). Also, after the delivery they were still helpful with care instructions for the plant! One step better would be to include care instructions with the plant at the time of delivery. Very satisfied with America's Finest Flowers!
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always beautiful! Thank-you!
Flower Delivery To Deridder, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

AMERICAS FINEST FLOWERS & MORE
218 West Third Street
Deridder, LA. 70634
Local: (337) 463-5353

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase